EPF chapters are regionally-based and work on local peace initiatives within their parish and communities as well as on national and international issues.  Chapters sponsor and co-sponsor prayer and public witness such as peace vigils, liturgies, service projects and demonstrations. Don’t see a chapter in your area?  Click here to learn more about beginning an EPF chapter in your neighborhood!

Arkansas: Bishop Frensdorff Chapter

Convener: Ms. Illa Abernathy                  
 ILAA@mindspring.com

 

Arkansas: EPF of Arkansas Chapter

Co-Conveners:  Lisa Hlass    lisahlass@gmail.com
 
Caroline Stevenson  carolines1935@gmail.com 
 
 

California: East Bay CA EPF Chapter

Convener: Ms. Janet Chisholm      
jgchisholm@aol.com
845-641-3648

 

California: Hermosa Beach EPF Chapter

Convener: Ms. Margaret Harrell      
margyharrell@aol.com

 

California: St. Luke’s Long Beach Chapter

Convener: Rev. Steve Alder
steve@deaconsteve.com
          

California: San Francisco Chapter

Convener: Sr. Pamela Clare
csfsfo@aol.com

 

Colorado: EPF Colorado

Convener: Mary Ellen Garrett
info@epfcolorado.org
http://www.epfcolorado.org/

 

 

Florida: Pensacola Area EPF Chapter

Convener: Gordon Peacock 

Contact: William M. Sloan,

 

 

Illinois: Diocese of Chicago Peace and Justice Committee/EPF Chapter

Contact Person: Ms. Ellen Lindeen
elindeen@waubonsee.edu
 

Maine: Maine EPF Chapter

Co-Conveners: Diane Paterson     dcp@gwi.net
Kathy Coughlan     irishlass@roadrunner.com

 

Massachusetts: Diocese of MA EPF

Convener: The Rev. Phil Jacobs
781-821-4221

 

 

Michigan: Royal Oak EPF Chapter

 Co-conveners: Judith Eltringham and Bruce Donigan
brdonigan@comcast.net

 

Michigan: Traverse City EPF Chapter

Grace Episcopal Church
341 Washington St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
Convener: Betsy Davidson
bdavson@charter.net

 

Minnesota: Minnesota Chapter

St. Louis Park, MN
3251 Louisiana Ave. S. Unit 104 St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(952) 929-8440
Contact Person: The Rev. Rex McKee
rex.mckee@gmail.com

 

Missouri: Metro Kansas City EPF Chapter

Convener: The Rev. Bryan England
Bryan.England@sbcglobal.net

 

New Hampshire: Jonathan Daniels Chapter

Convener: The Rev. Bill Exner
billexner@gmail.com 

 

New York: Mid-Hudson Kingston Chapter

Convener: The Rev. Susan Bonsteel
bonsteel@aol.com

 

New York: EPF of the Southern Tier of Central New York (Ithaca area)

Convener: Ms. Nancy Siemon
siemonecs@aol.com

 

New York: Western NY EPF Chapter (Buffalo)

Convener: Mr. Stephen Hart
sahartny@gmail.com

 

New York — St. Bartholomew’s Church (New York City)

Convener:  Richard Bell and Masayo Martin
epfstbarts@gmail.com
www.stbarts.org/episcopal-peace-fellowship/..

 

North Carolina:Asheville

Convener: The Rev. Ross Jones
rossgwin@charter.net  

 

 

Ohio: Ohio Diocese Chapter, Cleveland

Convener – Deborah Hunter
hunterd16@roadrunner.com

 

 

Oregon: Diocese of Oregon Chapter

Convener: The Rev. Marla McGarry-Lawrence
dcnmarla@aol.com

 

Oregon: St. Mary’s Episcopal Church, Eugene, Oregon Chapter

Convener: Ms. Phyllis Hockley
phyllish@efn.org

 

Rhode Island: EPF of Rhode Island

Convener: The Rev. Peter Michaelson
Peter.michaelson@ecunet.org

 

South Carolina: Holy Cross Faith Memorial Chapter (Pawley’s Island)

Convener: Dwight Fee
dwightfee@aol.com 

 

Tennessee: St. Paul’s—Murfreesboro EPF Chapter

Convener: Ms. Ellen Donovan
donovan.ellen@gmail.com 

 

Tennessee: Sewanee EPF Chapter

Convener: Mr. Ed Camp
ecamp@sewanee.edu

 

Tennessee: St. James Knoxville EPF Chapter

Convener: Barbara Hickey

barbarahickey@bellsouth.net  

 

 

Texas: North Dallas EPF Chapter 

Convener: Mr. Ron Damholt

rdamholt@att.net

 

Washington: Olympia EPF Chapter

Convener: Ms. Claudia Frahm
jcfrahm@q.com

 

Washington: St. Augustine’s in the Woods EPF Chapter

Conveners: Richard and Arnelle Hall
abrjhall@cablespeed.com